Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

38 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W D.
Submitted 10/15/21
On time Very informing Excellent
Mary F.
Submitted 10/06/21
A skin peel for skin cancer issues
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/26/21
Beyond my expectations! I would recommend the dermatology center to all my friends and family.
Patricia N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good job Thanks
James B H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome! Have been a patient for almost 10 years
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Love my Dr.very good Doctor
Teresa L M.
Submitted 09/01/21
My 6 month check up went smoothly and I have no complaints
Robin L D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Ravitski did an exceptional job removing the cancer from my face, the reconstructive surgery & the aftercare. She is a very talented surgeon as well as a caring & wonderful human being. I highly recommend her & the Ohio Dermetology center.
Leonard H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend it.
Bert H.
Submitted 08/01/21
The dr. And entire staff were wonderful and helpful in my experience
Betty G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is always kind and helpful, and we appreciate the excellent care.
Kathleen A P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent treatment of my multiple dermatology issues! Great “bedside manner,” and nursing staff was also quite skilled. Very happy with Dr. Ravitskiy!
Donald S.
Submitted 07/28/21
The meeting with Dr R was both informative and friendly. Showing she cares. Great
Jeanne R M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Ravitskiy is great.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Linda P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had Dysport injections for my forehead lines and crows feet. Dr. Ravinski has an excellent touch and I was thrilled with my results.
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Ravitskiy and her staff were very kind. Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough, took her time to ask questions and answer all my questions while explaining things, and on top of everything else she has a great sense of humor! I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I'm so happy to finally find a dermatologist that I trust.
Judith G W.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff are very helpful and friendly and courteous. Doctor Ravitsky is extremely knowledgeable and informative and takes time with you.
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The assistant and the Doctor were both very professional and friendly
Elena V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional team and Dr. Ravitskiy is extremely knowledgeable with amazing bed side manner and skills. Thank you.