Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

68 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria T.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was okay. More biopsy & a future appt for surgery. The siurgeon & the staff are great.
James B H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Been going here for 10 plus years
Robert M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional on time with appointments and Dr. Ravirskiy is thorough and persistent.
James A H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ravitskiy is one of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever met.
David B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. Good job by all the staff
Caroline W.
Submitted 04/13/22
David D.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was ok
Marticia R.
Submitted 04/08/22
I liked her a lot. She is very thorough and explains why she does the way she does. Helpful in telling me what I need to do and then we can make decisions.
Roger C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough in explaining the results of my biopsy and the course of action required for surgery. I would definitely recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Joseph L M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great, comfortable facility with knowledgeable, friendly, staff. Appointment schedule was on time and Dr. R is very thorough with the exam. Keep up the good work.
James D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Ravitskiy has always done a wonderful job of diagnosing and coming up with the best solutions for my skin issues. A few years ago she diagnosed Squamous cancer on my ear, got a biopsy and within a week I had Mohs surgery to remove the cancer. I haven't had a recurrence. She has also diagnosed precancerous issues on my face.
Stephen D D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Karen H.
Submitted 02/09/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Ravitsky took First-to understand my situation. Second-to explain my issue. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.
Lawrence F Y.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome!
David G.
Submitted 01/30/22
I find that I am always treated as a individual, not soley a patient, when I visit.
Meredith H.
Submitted 01/26/22
I really like Dr. Ravitskiy. She explains things & answers questions so you know what is going on. She is very personable & easy to talk with. They are efficient in procedures & scheduling. I would highly recommend.
Loretta S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good service. They described everything before doing anything. Very thorough.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ravitskiy makes you feel comfortable and always explains everything in a way that is easy to understand.
Ashlee M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was unpleased with taking time off work to have face lasered yesterday and ended up being told Dr needed cancel bc had a cold sore near area. I wish I would've known this prior to making the trip and taking time off work.
Jaeda Y.
Submitted 12/23/21
We are very pleased with the treatments. The office worked around our schedule so she didn’t have to miss any school. Will continue to follow cream treatment. She is very pleased.