Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

24 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Linda P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had Dysport injections for my forehead lines and crows feet. Dr. Ravinski has an excellent touch and I was thrilled with my results.
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Ravitskiy and her staff were very kind. Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough, took her time to ask questions and answer all my questions while explaining things, and on top of everything else she has a great sense of humor! I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I'm so happy to finally find a dermatologist that I trust.
Judith G W.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff are very helpful and friendly and courteous. Doctor Ravitsky is extremely knowledgeable and informative and takes time with you.
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The assistant and the Doctor were both very professional and friendly
Elena V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional team and Dr. Ravitskiy is extremely knowledgeable with amazing bed side manner and skills. Thank you.
Brad B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I've always had a good experience when I've had to come to your office. Except for being cut and stitched up the rest has been great. From the gals at the front desk to the tech's, to the surgery tech's and of course the Dr. , they've all been great. Highly recommended. The results have been great too.
Timothy N.
Submitted 06/24/21
The doctor and staff were great!
Dorothy K L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent as it always is. Everything is as it should be. Friendly warm greetings. Short wait time. The doctor and her assistant are efficient with a calm approach and very kind. I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere!
John S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional as well as personable
Rita M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Rachel customized my facial due to having sensitive skin. It was so great to enjoy a facial again and my skin looks great! I'll for sure be back. Thank you Rachel!
Judith A M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience and very informative, polite , helpful staff ! Love Dr.Larisa Ravitskiy !
Mark W H.
Submitted 06/13/21
The care and advice that I have received from Dr. Ravitskiy and all has always been the best.
Beth D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional and upbeat. I trust Dr. Ravitskiy because of her thoroughness.
Keith R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Quick and easy, wait time was 5 minutes.
John N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everybody made me comfortable I was nervous Thank you for
Halley H.
Submitted 05/23/21
I received a hydra facial from Rachel and it was a wonderful experience. Rachel is knowledgeable, professional, and makes you feel at ease. Thanks Rachel! I’ll be back!
Mary J H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful caring team! I totally
Peter L E.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Ravitskiy has the best bedside manner. She and her staff are very caring and cooperative. I’ve been seeing her for about 15 years. She has done several Mohs surgeries and her plastic surgery experience leaves little scarring or unsitely marks. Thank you Dr. Ravitskiy.
Brad B.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Ravitskiy and her entire staff. They not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. Everyone was very personable, kind, caring, and dedicated to give me the best care possible.