Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Today’s visit was very informative and everyone was kind
Miroslav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Thank you for your help. I’m glad visiting your clinic and respect all your doing to help me.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hasan. She is always on time, listens to me, explains things well so I can understand and has helped me tremendously. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Hasan and Ohio Dermatology to family and friends!
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
As always everything exceed expectations. Excellent in every way. I am so thankful for al the Dr. has done for me. Thank you and be blessed.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Ravitskiy was great. She sat down with me and took her time going over everything with me. It was nice to have a Dr not be rushed. Thank you Dr. Ravitskiy.
Norma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Already recommended. I was very satisfied. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ravitsky was knowledgeable and shared that knowledge with me in a pleasing and satisfactory way.
Alfred G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed very busy, wait times between procedures was long.
Sharon A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Always good
Nancy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Took longer than I expected but she is very good!
Juli M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Ravitskiy and her staff are the best! Very knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. Always in good hands.
Gwenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great receptionists, nurses and, of course, Dr. Ravitsky. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Ravitsky.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Ravitskiy is amazing. She explained the type of cancer on my face and the options I had going forward. I chose the Red Light procedure. I had myself really worked up before going in, the technician who took me back was fantastic. She numbed me then explained to me what she was going to do. She took the time to make me comfortable by talking with me the entire 12 minutes so the time flew by! I didn’t even realize I the procedure was over. The doctor stuck her head in the door and said you did great! They are all truly amazing!
Duane E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great Love Dr Ravitskiy.
Loretta J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very good experience. Larisa is very thorough and pleasant. I trust her completely with my care.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
We have already recommended you to numerous people And told them our experience has been fantastic in all aspects.
Charles R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very good Did not have to weigh
Bob K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
My experiences have been very good…..I need to postpone my treatments for a while…I feel that I need to spend more time with my wife fora while..she needs me home more,as she gets tired more and has a hard time finishing projects….than you bob keck June 5, 2023
Melinda K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent service and right to the point about my concerns. It was slightly off putting that when I first interacted with the MA she said to prioritize my main concerns and the Dr was running behind. It made me feel like she maybe didn’t have time to address all my issues. However, in the end, she did address them very efficiently. Maybe the MA’d shouldn’t say those types of comments. Otherwise, excellent visit
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr and her staff are exfellent
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I'm a new patient and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Very caring and empathetic staff- especially Crystal and Dr Ravitskiy!