Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly,efficient staff Dr takes time to answer questions and explain issues and or concerns Relaxed atmosphere Highly recommend
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Lavitskiy was very thorough in describing the Mohs surgery that I will having next week
Vitaly G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience as always. Dr. Larisa Ravitskiy is a top-tier specialist hands-down.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was okay. More biopsy & a future appt for surgery. The siurgeon & the staff are great.
James B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Been going here for 10 plus years
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional on time with appointments and Dr. Ravirskiy is thorough and persistent.
James A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ravitskiy is one of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever met.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. Good job by all the staff
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
David D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was ok
Marticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I liked her a lot. She is very thorough and explains why she does the way she does. Helpful in telling me what I need to do and then we can make decisions.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough in explaining the results of my biopsy and the course of action required for surgery. I would definitely recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Joseph L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great, comfortable facility with knowledgeable, friendly, staff. Appointment schedule was on time and Dr. R is very thorough with the exam. Keep up the good work.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Ravitskiy has always done a wonderful job of diagnosing and coming up with the best solutions for my skin issues. A few years ago she diagnosed Squamous cancer on my ear, got a biopsy and within a week I had Mohs surgery to remove the cancer. I haven't had a recurrence. She has also diagnosed precancerous issues on my face.
Stephen D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Ravitsky took First-to understand my situation. Second-to explain my issue. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.
Lawrence F Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
I find that I am always treated as a individual, not soley a patient, when I visit.
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I really like Dr. Ravitskiy. She explains things & answers questions so you know what is going on. She is very personable & easy to talk with. They are efficient in procedures & scheduling. I would highly recommend.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good service. They described everything before doing anything. Very thorough.