Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I highly recommend this Doctor. She is the best.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We were very pleased with our visit. DrRavitskiy was prepared for appointment answered all of our issues and concerans.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr.Ravitskiy is very professional, nice and thoughtful. She took such good care of me. I would recommend her and the team, and would go back.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. R is always upbeat and supportive when I see her. She always pro active when treating me and I would always recommend her to others.
Edana B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
They were very pleasant I would go back again if need to be
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Although it is scary to be told that you have skin cancer, I feel that I am getting the best of care and guidance from Dr. Ravitskiy and staff. I have been treated very kindly any time I have been in the office.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and welcoming. She takes her time and explains everything thoroughly. Dr. Ravitskiy went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable during all aspects of my appointment. 100% recommend!
Fay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional, explained procedures perfectly.
Nydia E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
As always, the care was top notch- friendly & knowledgeable. Thank you for caring.
Wendy A W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Ravitskiy is absolutely amazing! I have been a patient for several years. I would not want another dermatologist caring for me. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because although she is awesome, it is extremely hard to connect with the office to make an appointment. I have to call multiple times, sometimes over a couple of weeks and leaving multiple messages for someone to call me back to set up an appointment with her. I just wish when patients called that they would get someone live to talk to in order to schedule the appointment with and not an answering machine that no one checks daily.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very good
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The procedure went very well today. Dr. Ravitskiy and all of the staff were so kind and caring about me during my surgery. I am blessed that they were taking such good care of me.
Helen J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and friendly Dr recommend her anyone not just my family and friends.
Patrick J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Outstanding!
Loretta J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Larisa is very thorough and knowledgeable. I trust her completely. She explains everything and listens to any questions I have
Gregory B O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I have been to a lot of doctors but I've never had a doctor that does it all as good as she does so why go somewhere else
Alice F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Ravitskiy was thorough and attentive to all my concerns. She made plans for follow-up appointments to address a couple issues that need further procedures.
Anne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Other than a 50 minute wait I was more than satisfied and would not go anywhere else.
Darwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful care - the best!
Chern C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice service and so professional