Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional and upbeat. I trust Dr. Ravitskiy because of her thoroughness.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Quick and easy, wait time was 5 minutes.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everybody made me comfortable I was nervous Thank you for
Halley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
I received a hydra facial from Rachel and it was a wonderful experience. Rachel is knowledgeable, professional, and makes you feel at ease. Thanks Rachel! I’ll be back!
Mary J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful caring team! I totally
Peter L E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Ravitskiy has the best bedside manner. She and her staff are very caring and cooperative. I’ve been seeing her for about 15 years. She has done several Mohs surgeries and her plastic surgery experience leaves little scarring or unsitely marks. Thank you Dr. Ravitskiy.
Brad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Ravitskiy and her entire staff. They not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. Everyone was very personable, kind, caring, and dedicated to give me the best care possible.
Debbie K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. R is very professional as well as personable.
Maibritt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I loved dr. Ravitskiy’s friendly personality. My exam and treatments were very well explained!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Everyone was very nice. I was a bit nervous about the appointment, but Dr. Ravitskiy put me right at ease. I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I just established care with Dr. Ravitskiy yesterday. I sought her out due to her education, experience and positive reviews. I have a history of significant sun exposure as a teen and am pretty self-conscious about my skin. She was kind and has a great bedside manner. She made me feel the most comfortable that I've ever felt seeing a dermatologist, and I'm assured I am in good hands.