Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Larisa is very personable and a great doctor. I have been to other Dermatologists in Columbus but, I have to say she is one of the best. She gets a “10”
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everything went great!!! Reception of the two ladies up front was very positive . 5 stars for them!! The Doctor Ravitskiy and helper was also outstanding taking care of my problem !!!!! 5 stars to them Thank You!! David T
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was nice. Dr. Ravitskiy was friendly and thorough and explained my condition and possibilties for treatment. Hopefully get this taken care of quickly.
Brigid E H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly staff, nice facility and the doctor took time to answer all of my questions. I was very pleased!
Joyce W D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
On time Very informing Excellent
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
A skin peel for skin cancer issues
Elizabeth H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Beyond my expectations! I would recommend the dermatology center to all my friends and family.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Good job Thanks
James B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome! Have been a patient for almost 10 years
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Love my Dr.very good Doctor
Teresa L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My 6 month check up went smoothly and I have no complaints
Robin L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Ravitski did an exceptional job removing the cancer from my face, the reconstructive surgery & the aftercare. She is a very talented surgeon as well as a caring & wonderful human being. I highly recommend her & the Ohio Dermetology center.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend it.
Bert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
The dr. And entire staff were wonderful and helpful in my experience
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is always kind and helpful, and we appreciate the excellent care.
Kathleen A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent treatment of my multiple dermatology issues! Great “bedside manner,” and nursing staff was also quite skilled. Very happy with Dr. Ravitskiy!
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The meeting with Dr R was both informative and friendly. Showing she cares. Great
Jeanne R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Ravitskiy is great.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I had Dysport injections for my forehead lines and crows feet. Dr. Ravinski has an excellent touch and I was thrilled with my results.