Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

76 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Other than a 50 minute wait I was more than satisfied and would not go anywhere else.
Darwin C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful care - the best!
Chern C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice service and so professional
Debra G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Rivitzky knows her business. She has done several surgeries on my head and face. They were successful and NO scars. Her staff are fantastic especially Crystal. I’ve sent many people to her. She is quite the expert on mohl surgery. Thank you to the Dr and staff for taking such excellent care of my family.
Kaylene B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Absolutely wonderful first appointment. Dr. R is extremely compassionate
Robert R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly,efficient staff Dr takes time to answer questions and explain issues and or concerns Relaxed atmosphere Highly recommend
Linda B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Lavitskiy was very thorough in describing the Mohs surgery that I will having next week
Vitaly G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience as always. Dr. Larisa Ravitskiy is a top-tier specialist hands-down.
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was okay. More biopsy & a future appt for surgery. The siurgeon & the staff are great.
James B H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Been going here for 10 plus years
Robert M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional on time with appointments and Dr. Ravirskiy is thorough and persistent.
James A H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Ravitskiy is one of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever met.
David B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. Good job by all the staff
Caroline W.
Submitted 04/13/22
David D.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was ok
Marticia R.
Submitted 04/08/22
I liked her a lot. She is very thorough and explains why she does the way she does. Helpful in telling me what I need to do and then we can make decisions.
Roger C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough in explaining the results of my biopsy and the course of action required for surgery. I would definitely recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Joseph L M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great, comfortable facility with knowledgeable, friendly, staff. Appointment schedule was on time and Dr. R is very thorough with the exam. Keep up the good work.
James D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Ravitskiy has always done a wonderful job of diagnosing and coming up with the best solutions for my skin issues. A few years ago she diagnosed Squamous cancer on my ear, got a biopsy and within a week I had Mohs surgery to remove the cancer. I haven't had a recurrence. She has also diagnosed precancerous issues on my face.
Stephen D D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good