Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Larisa Ravitskiy is an EXCELLENT DR! She excels at dermatology & has such an overwhelming knowledge of all she does. Dr. Ravitskiy is very personable & does a great job of going above & beyond. A FANTASTIC Doctor and in and out - just a GREAT person!
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Ravitsky is very thorough and personable. She explains everything in layman terms. Highly recommend
Rayme S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Ravitskiy is very thorough and very pleasant!!
Robert M M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Annual exam: the exam, discussion of findings was professional and tailored to my needs. he only short coming is when initially getting to the office, I was given paperwork to fill out
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Ravitiskiy and her staff are amazing. The women at the front desk are always pleasant and helpful. My procedure was well explained by Dr Ravitskiy and there was ample time for all my questions. I was well prepared for aftercare. Dr Ravitskiy is truly personable and I was totally comfortable in her capable hands.
Paul E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
everything and everyone were very helpful...I completely trust Dr Ravitskiy with her observant on everything pertaining to my procedure and care
Marc A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very intelligent staff and super friendly. They put your needs and concerns first
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Ravitskiy is very thorough with every exam. She is so personable that you feel comfortable with questions you might have. She also respects your time. You rarely wait before being seen in the exam office.
Sharon B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I am very pleased with my experience at your faciity! Always very caring and take time for explanations and questions I may have ALL PERSONNEL FROM THE FRONT DESK, ASSISTANTS TO DR RAVITISKIY ARE POLITE , EFFICIENT, CARING AND KNOWLEGABLE
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Ravitskiy was great. The professionalism and making you feel comfortable was amazing. The procedure went very smooth and I am so glad I can to her for this procedure. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr Ravitskiy.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone there is very nice and professional.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Love Dr. Ravitsky & her staff. They are so professional & nice!!
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Treatment Options offered and explained so I feel like a partner in my care, rather than a just a patient! Highly recommend!
Mary A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Again, a positive experience! On time, professional staff, and personal attention makes my continuing association with Dr. Ravitskiy all that can be hoped for in a docton/patient relationship. Tim Fricke
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very professional, great technique, and always a pleasure to see.
Jon W A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Ravitskiy is simpy the best!
Charles R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Away friendly Timely
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everything went well on my visit yesterday to your office
Mona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional and take time to make sure the patients understand.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Ravitskiy is very thorough and takes the time necessary to make a good diagnosis. I have been very pleased with her knowledge and services!