Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great service
Pamela S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Ravitskiy and her staff are very personable and caring. I have been a patient with them for many years.
Randall J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very good
Christopher L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Nice place.
Zachary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very friendly and professional.
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always a pleasure to talk with Dr R
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very friendly and professional. I feel confident they will take care of my issues
David E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. R is always a pleasant visit. Professional, delightful , and very good at her profession.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very professional courteous staff. Dr was also nice very funny. And helpful.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Good. Very thorough and informative
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Receptionists are always pleasant, professional, and patient; the medical staff is professional and efficient; Dr. Ravitskiy is both caring and extremely competent.
Carla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I called to make an appointment and was able to get in the same day due to a cancellation that day.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
More specific discharge information would helpful. Staff courteous and responsive. A very pleasant experience
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Ravinisky is always a joy @ my appointments and very thorough plus I do not have to go back for another year.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Ravitskiy and her ensemble cast of amazing medical professionals conducted Mohs surgery on my ugly mug a week ago today, and it was in a challenging position- the crease of my right nostril where it meets my face. After two passes I was declared cancer cell free and Dr Ravitskiy performed a state of the art procedure referred to as a Spiral Flap. The entire procedure was almost pain free, and the aftercare was simple. I wasn’t a handsome man pre procedure and I anticipated some significant scarring, because I plan on being a pirate when I retire in three years, but alas, I’ve come out of this Basal Cell assault on my face with a look a lot of folks say Brad Pitt would be envy……ok not a lot of folks, just my wife…..ok not even her. All. Jokes aside I received superior results due to superior medical care. Thank you so very much to my friends at OSCI - Dr Ravitskiy, Bob, Colin, my girl Crystal who always greets me with a smile when I check in, and the rest of the supporting cast. Much love and respect to all of you. Bobby V. ❤️
Mark W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
The level of care that I have received has been excellent. I would recommend Dr. Ravitskiy and her staff to anyone in need of dermatologic care.
David E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. R is always an efficient doctor and very pleasant attitude. Enjoy our conversations each visit after 8-10 years of being her patient. David S.
Megan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Amazing doctor, beautiful office space and wonderful staff. Very few doctors impress me like Dr.Ravitskiy. So blessed to have found her. Her calming, honest and reassuring mannerisms are not seen often in the medical field.
Clifford M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great care and short wait time.