Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ravitskiy makes you feel comfortable and always explains everything in a way that is easy to understand.
Ashlee M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I was unpleased with taking time off work to have face lasered yesterday and ended up being told Dr needed cancel bc had a cold sore near area. I wish I would've known this prior to making the trip and taking time off work.
Jaeda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
We are very pleased with the treatments. The office worked around our schedule so she didn’t have to miss any school. Will continue to follow cream treatment. She is very pleased.
Pamela B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor Ravitskiy is personable, knowledgeable, and takes time to address and explain all my needs and concerns.
Carla S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was great!
Len H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very friendly and extremely competent. I would recommend this office for your dermatology needs
Deborah L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I always have a pleasant and thorough experience!!! I definitely would recommend!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional and efficient service.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor Ravitsky is patient with her explanations. Her staff are both friendly and competent.
Deborah L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Larisa is very personable and a great doctor. I have been to other Dermatologists in Columbus but, I have to say she is one of the best. She gets a “10”
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everything went great!!! Reception of the two ladies up front was very positive . 5 stars for them!! The Doctor Ravitskiy and helper was also outstanding taking care of my problem !!!!! 5 stars to them Thank You!! David T
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was nice. Dr. Ravitskiy was friendly and thorough and explained my condition and possibilties for treatment. Hopefully get this taken care of quickly.
Brigid E H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly staff, nice facility and the doctor took time to answer all of my questions. I was very pleased!
Joyce W D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
On time Very informing Excellent
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
A skin peel for skin cancer issues
Elizabeth H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Beyond my expectations! I would recommend the dermatology center to all my friends and family.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Good job Thanks
James B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome! Have been a patient for almost 10 years
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Love my Dr.very good Doctor
Teresa L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My 6 month check up went smoothly and I have no complaints