Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Ohio Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Gahanna, OH & New Albany, OH

71 total reviews

Ohio Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Ravitski did an exceptional job removing the cancer from my face, the reconstructive surgery & the aftercare. She is a very talented surgeon as well as a caring & wonderful human being. I highly recommend her & the Ohio Dermetology center.
Leonard H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend it.
Bert H.
Submitted 08/01/21
The dr. And entire staff were wonderful and helpful in my experience
Betty G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is always kind and helpful, and we appreciate the excellent care.
Kathleen A P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent treatment of my multiple dermatology issues! Great “bedside manner,” and nursing staff was also quite skilled. Very happy with Dr. Ravitskiy!
Donald S.
Submitted 07/28/21
The meeting with Dr R was both informative and friendly. Showing she cares. Great
Jeanne R M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Ravitskiy is great.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Linda P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had Dysport injections for my forehead lines and crows feet. Dr. Ravinski has an excellent touch and I was thrilled with my results.
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Ravitskiy and her staff were very kind. Dr. Ravitskiy was very thorough, took her time to ask questions and answer all my questions while explaining things, and on top of everything else she has a great sense of humor! I felt very comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I'm so happy to finally find a dermatologist that I trust.
Judith G W.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff are very helpful and friendly and courteous. Doctor Ravitsky is extremely knowledgeable and informative and takes time with you.
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The assistant and the Doctor were both very professional and friendly
Elena V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional team and Dr. Ravitskiy is extremely knowledgeable with amazing bed side manner and skills. Thank you.
Brad B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I've always had a good experience when I've had to come to your office. Except for being cut and stitched up the rest has been great. From the gals at the front desk to the tech's, to the surgery tech's and of course the Dr. , they've all been great. Highly recommended. The results have been great too.
Timothy N.
Submitted 06/24/21
The doctor and staff were great!
Dorothy K L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent as it always is. Everything is as it should be. Friendly warm greetings. Short wait time. The doctor and her assistant are efficient with a calm approach and very kind. I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere!
John S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional as well as personable
Rita M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Rachel customized my facial due to having sensitive skin. It was so great to enjoy a facial again and my skin looks great! I'll for sure be back. Thank you Rachel!
Judith A M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience and very informative, polite , helpful staff ! Love Dr.Larisa Ravitskiy !
Mark W H.
Submitted 06/13/21
The care and advice that I have received from Dr. Ravitskiy and all has always been the best.